Pursuit of Happiness

The movie came out a few years ago, I know.  I watched it again tonight and man was it a great reminder.  Even though it has been a long year and it seems as if Jon and I are going no-where fast!  I am reminded that God has blessed us tremendously with a supporting family and has met our every need.  We have a place to live that has heat, air, water, beds, pets, food, and love.  I am so thankful for God’s provision in His perfect way, even though sometimes it’s not my way! 🙂 I pray that I will not always feel like I have to be in the pursuit of happiness, because I want to have complete JOY in everything I do.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pursuit of Happiness

  1. kaylabelleingram

    that is awesome! a very good movie. joy, what a gift!

Leave a Reply

