Remembering When…

Sunday, March 22, 2009 was exactly a year from when Easter was last year March 23, 2008. I was sick on Sunday and while I was laying in bed I remembered waking up really early that morning and making sure I had all of the items and baskets full of Easter Eggs for Journey Church’s Easter Sunday and the Egg hunt. It was so much fun. All the preparation that went into that day to make it special for the guests that attended was very memorable for me. I just hope that even though Journey Church is not open, I pray for those children that were a part of that day, and that they will see Jesus and know Him one day!
dscn0428dscn0427

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

