No Hill too High

Today I was reminded that if we look too far ahead of us, then the challenges may feel like a Mt. Everest Mountain! We must just put one foot in front of another and take one step at a time. I find myself looking ahead at what bill is due, what has to be fixed, and where we would like to be. I pray that I will not worry about what tomorrow brings, but praise Jesus for what He has blessed me with today.
Do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. —Matthew 6:34
God is there to give us strength for every hill we have to climb.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “No Hill too High

  1. Robin

    Yea!!! Confirmation! Ruthie and I were talking about this very thing this morning. Thank you Sweetie! And I love your new header…

  2. Ruthie

    Thanks for the reminder. Love the cookies, how fun!

Leave a Reply

