October 1st

I can not believe that today is October 1st. I am not doing a whole lot right now, but the days are just flying by. I heard today that there is only 85 days until Christmas, that is just crazy!
I am way excited because in one week I get to fly to AZ to see my family and some good friends that I haven’t seen in awhile. Jon and I are praying persistently for a church to open up for us so we can move by November 1st. That is only 30 days away, which means things will have to get rolling soon. But we know that when we pray God hears our prayers and our desires, and we trust in Him fully! Please pray with us!

oh yea, I have walked/jogged at least 2 miles everyday now for almost 3 weeks. I’m proud of myself and hope to keep it up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

