Who is building your life?

YOU or God?
That was my devotion read today, and boy did it convict me.
I am a person who likes to be in control. I like to be a leader
and do not shy away from it. This has been a constant struggle
for me in my life, especially when it comes to fully relying on God
to provide for my EVERY need! I like to know what is going to happen
and when it is going to happen. I have to pray everyday, all day, for
me to rely on God and not myself.
“True greatness does not lie with those who strive for wordly fame,
it lies instead with those who choose to serve in Jesus’ name”

So, who is building your life, YOU or God?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

