Spring Break

I have had this week off because of Spring Break.  I have really done absolutely nothing! I have laid around the house and rested.  It has been really nice, especially because the past 2 weeks have been insane for Jon and I.  I am excited for this Sunday at Journey Church.  I miss my niece a lot right now, because her birthday is Sunday and I won’t be there to celebrate!  Then, my birthday is Monday to end the month.  We are anxiously awaiting a placement of a child.  A lot going on, but God has given us rest this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

