Goodbyes

I hate good-byes, they are never easy! Today we had to say goodbye to our friends at COC. It was hard to tell the kids I have been working with for over a year, goodbye. Some even cried as they gave me a hug and handed me their sweet cards and flowers. I even got a book that is bounded together with notes and pictures from the kids that is just priceless! I will miss the kids and our dear friends at COC!
Dscn1609
Dscn1612
Dscn1610

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

