Saturday

Today was a full day! Our church is moving locations in two weeks, so today we did a run through and set up everything in the new location to see how it fits. It went ok, but just tiring and the fact we have to do it again tomorrow doesn’t really excite me. We got done with that at 3:00 and then Jon and I took a nap and headed into town to eat dinner at Outback. I love Outback (their cheese fries are the best!) and more importantly I love to spend the evening with my hunneee, Jon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

