Mac Maniac

My husband, Jon, is passionate about a few things. If I had to list them I would say, Me (of course), worship music (thats his job ya know), basketball, and APPLE computers (AKA Mac). He loves the other stuff, but I think his Macbook Pro is right there at the top. He even bought me one last month to get me hooked. Now, we have a Mac Mini (as our desktop), I have a MacBook, and he has his MacBook Pro. He is obsessed, and I love his passion for it (them). So, when we were in Chicago for our 5 year anniversary we had to go to it and take a picture. Here are a couple pics of Jon giving props to the Apple-Mac store.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

