Friday night

It is Friday night and it has been a very long week!  We flew home from IN Tuesday evening, then I taught Wed, Thur, and Fri.  I am exhausted and ready for some rest tonight. Jon is gone tonight, so it is pretty lonely here with me and my 2 dogs.  I can’t believe it is December 1st already, I am excited for Christmas to come.  Jon and I bought our tree last night and decorated the house, it smells soooo good and looks great!  Hope you are able to do those holiday traditions that you love to do, take time and slow down to do the things that matter.  Have a good night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

